Kontakta Oss


 

Johan Alsin
Owner & MD
0707881142
033-202452
johan@transbaltika.se
Calle Svensson
Owner & Sales Manager
0707881143
033-202451
calle@transbaltika.se

 

Diana Aronia
TRAFFIC MANAGER
033-202456
diana@transbaltika.se
Niklas Skoglund
TRAFFIC MANAGER
033-202454
niklas@transbaltika.se
Nathalie Törnros
TRAFFIC MANAGER
033-202453
nathalie@transbalita.se

 

Hannu Sutinen
Economy
033-202821
hannu@alpi.se
Emelie Olsson
Economy
033-202820
Ekonomi@transbaltika.se

 

Martin Bergqvist
Warehouse Manager
033-202457
lager@transbaltika.se
Mats Albinsson
Warehouse
033-202458
lager@transbaltika.se

 

 

Jesper Höglund
Webmaster
0705164075
jesper.hoglund@hotmail.com